Charles Elly DL


Vice Chair & Membership Secretary 

Janet Fuller


Executive Secretary

Fiona Hope


Hugh Simon

Other Committee Members

Bettina Kirkham

Indra Townsend

Alison Mihail

Bruce McKenzie-Boyle

Hon. President

Christina Hill Williams DL


Documents for the 2019 AGM can be downloaded below:

To discover details of how the Trust is run, our Data Protection Policy and membership rules, please download the relevant document, below:

Recent Accounts, AGM Minutes, Trustee Reports can be downloaded below. Earlier years' documents are available on request from the Trust.

© 2019 Berkshire Gardens Trust

Website by JnJ Design